Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Arbors at Mallard Creek

5 rating

Great service! Always get a great cut here. Book online and there is almost no wait.

5 rating

Went first time to Charlotte location. Barbara the best.

5 rating

Great place to have a haircut, good Atmosphere, Friendly Stylist, Greate Conversation. I would recommend Barbara.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Joshua R. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great service! Always get a great cut here. Book online and there is almost no wait."

5
raj k. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Went first time to Charlotte location. Barbara the best."

5
Apurva K. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Great place to have a haircut, good Atmosphere, Friendly Stylist, Greate Conversation. I would recom"

5
Caleb O. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Tyler G. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Decided to give it a try and came out great, thanks Barbara!"

5
paul s. | August 8, 2019 Google

"New location for me. Blakeley did an excellent job, was very polite, and made sure I was happy with "

5
Brett S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a cut, beard /mustache trim, neck trim. The works! Great atmosphere, the stylist "

5
Billy S. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Fantastic Haircuts at even better prices for students- $16 with proof of ID!"

5
Jerome C. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I'm picky about my haircut. I've been passively searching for a stylist that I like. I finally found"

5
Samir B. | June 17, 2019 Google

"MVP's"