Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Arbors at Mallard Creek

1 rating

They messed up my hair. I came in to get an inch off from the top and a fade on the side and she blended the top of my hair in with the side and now I don't know If it will even grow the way it usually grows. I do not recommend going there.

4 rating

Had a little bit of a wait, but they did there usual good job

5 rating

Great place diamond is the best

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

1
Siddh S. | April 10, 2021 Google

" They messed up my hair. I came in to get an inch off from the top and a fade on the side and she bl"

4
Steve K. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Had a little bit of a wait, but they did there usual good job"

5
Cory H. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great place diamond is the best"

5
Ryan D. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I've been going here for 6+ years. Good stylists. They make notes of your last cut so its easy to g"

2
Tyler G. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Great and friendly staff. Don't want to go anywhere else to get a haircut. Edit: I've been going he"

1
Kelly C. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Both of my teenage sons had bad expriences at this location yesterday. One said that his stylists w"

5
Greg J. | March 4, 2021 Google

" T'nisha cut my hair, it was very long and she took my very vague description and made it look great"

5
Clayton W. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Shelby was very cool and did a great job"

5
John C. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Was not busy when I stop in and she did a good job on my long hair."

5
Sheldon T. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I can?t tell you how many times I?ve been to a barber and they?ve messed my hair up in some way. Th"