Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Arbors at Mallard Creek

5 rating

Awesome place and awesome stylists?..

4 rating

I bring my son here frequently. I am rating them four stars because the service there is a hit and miss, depending which hairdresser you get. My son usually gets pretty decent haircuts there, but the one before last was terrible. When I told them to make sure he doesn?t get the same hairdresser as last time, they informed me the lady no longer works there, so it might?ve just been our bad luck.

3 rating

Not too bad

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
richards d. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Awesome place and awesome stylists?.."

4
Hadia M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" I bring my son here frequently. I am rating them four stars because the service there is a hit and "

3
Alleefit E. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Not too bad"

3
Aleksandr W. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Lisa was great and haircut looks awesome! However, absolutely ridiculous that they still require ma"

1
Daniel C. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Interesting. Store asks for feedback on every receipt but feedback is not answered, even when speci"

5
ROLANDO B. | May 16, 2021 Google

" They cut my 2 boys hair! Awesome job! Will be back very soon!"

2
Arjun M. | May 8, 2021 Google

" EDIT: After showering and seeing how it looks, I think I can say this is probabaly the worst haircu"

3
Ayla W. | May 2, 2021 Google

" They did a good job on my hair but it is mainly for men"

1
Kelvin N. | April 24, 2021 Google

" One of the worst cuts I?ve gotten in Charlotte area by Lisa."

1
Siddh S. | April 10, 2021 Google

" They messed up my hair. I came in to get an inch off from the top and a fade on the side and she bl"