Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Arbors at Mallard Creek

4 rating

Great haircut for 20 bucks

5 rating

Had my haircut done by Barbara. She was excellent. Made really good recommendations that were helpful for my haircut and executed them perfectly. I will definitely be returning to her.

5 rating

My kids like it.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

4
Eliot B. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Great haircut for 20 bucks"

5
Rafay K. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Had my haircut done by Barbara. She was excellent. Made really good recommendations that were helpf"

5
Manuel K. | July 13, 2020 Google

" My kids like it."

5
Kevin L. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Great haircut safe friendly service"

4
Dinesh K. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Friendly hairstylists"

4
John | June 14, 2020 Google

" Never had a bad experience. They even let me leave once and come back to pay when I forgot my walle"

5
Brandon S. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Leyanna helped me a ton and was awesome and very kind and the place of business was clean and very "

5
sai c. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Got the perfect haircut.. that I liked... gonna go again"

5
Matt g. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Great service and food"

5
Abraham P. | January 25, 2020 Google

"I always get my hair cut here Shannon is always my stylist of choice. Great customer service and gre"