Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Arbors at Mallard Creek

1 rating

Very bad experience with my haircut this time.

1 rating

Wow thanks for completely messing up my hair! Completely incapable of following a really basic request.

5 rating

I've been going here for 5 years and legit haven't had a bad haircut. If you're going to pay for a cut, spend the extra money and do the MVP. Cut, wash, steam towel and shoulder massage. Worth the extra couple bucks to walk out fresh!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Dharani S. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Very bad experience with my haircut this time."

1
Thurston W. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Wow thanks for completely messing up my hair! Completely incapable of following a really basic reque"

5
Chris J. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for 5 years and legit haven't had a bad haircut. If you're going to pay for a c"

1
Benjamin V. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Ive truly never been to a haircut place where the stylists truly do not know how to give a simple fa"

4
Mayank B. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Was not satisfied by haircut other day. GENERALLY ITS GOOD BUT DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED THAT DAY"

5
Les F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Quick, good. Clean and fair priced."

5
Michael A. | October 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4JFQniQgbbcDCWoqgUYfNQ?hrid=lMwNl0DYH3OT2eiumUNNqg"

5
Joshua R. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great service! Always get a great cut here. Book online and there is almost no wait."

5
raj k. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Went first time to Charlotte location. Barbara the best."

5
Apurva K. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Great place to have a haircut, good Atmosphere, Friendly Stylist, Greate Conversation. I would recom"